Executive Board

President:  Sarah Staples, Staples Law Office

President-Elect:  Jennifer Zamarripa, Bethart Turner

Secretary:  Kat Young, Gradisar, Trechter, Ripperger & Roth

Treasurer:  Lisa Macchietto, Assistant City Attorney


Board Members At-Large:
Henry Geisel, Naylor & Geisel, P.C.

Adam Schultz, The Law Office of Adam J. Schultz

Morgan de Haro Brown, de Haro Law

Jessica Driver, Jessica Driver Law


Immediate Past President:     Jennifer Zamarripa

Young Lawyers Division Board:

President:                Karl Kuenhold, Koncilja & Koncilja, P.C.
Vice-President:       Anthony Perko, Gradisar, Trechter, Ripperger & Roth, P.C.
Board Members At-Large: 
Jennifer Zamarripa,  Deputy District Attorney
Stacie Shirley, BuxmanKwitek, P.C.

Representatives to CBA Board of Governors:
Todd Kettelkamp, Kettelkamp, Young & Kettelkamp, P.C.
Doug Gradisar, Gradisar, Trechter, Ripperger & Roth, P.C.